Club Central

Club Central is our action packed group for 5-11 year olds on Sunday mornings, with songs, stories, big games, crafts, quizzes and small group discussion based on a different Bible story each week.

Music

We'll be learning lots of new songs at Club Central. If your children want to listen along, we've added them to a playlist on Spotify and Google Play.

Upcoming sessions

Sunday
20th January
10 a.m. Club Central
"From sticky honey to flowing water"
Sunday
27th January
10 a.m. Club Central
"No more lying just walking"
Sunday
3rd February
10 a.m. Club Central
"Learning from the Best"
Sunday
10th February
10 a.m. Club Central
"Secret seeds … and how to make fruit"
Sunday
17th February
10 a.m. Club Central
"One touch changed a life"
Sunday
24th February
10 a.m. Club Central
"The purpose of the picnic"
Sunday
3rd March
10 a.m. Club Central (in the main service)
"Ephphatha!"
Sunday
10th March
10 a.m. Club Central
"Who do you say I am?"
Sunday
17th March
10 a.m. Club Central
"Really really clean clothes"
Sunday
24th March
10 a.m. Club Central
"You could teach your parents a thing or two"
Sunday
31st March
10 a.m. Club Central
"All or almost nothing"
Sunday
7th April
10 a.m. Club Central
"Are you ready for this …?"
Sunday
14th April
10 a.m. Club Central
"PALM SUNDAY Hosanna!"
Sunday
21st April
10 a.m. Club Central (in the main service)
EASTER DAY Hallelujah – He is risen
10 a.m. Sunday 20th January
Club Central
"From sticky honey to flowing water"
10 a.m. Sunday 27th January
Club Central
"No more lying just walking"
10 a.m. Sunday 3rd February
Club Central
"Learning from the Best"
10 a.m. Sunday 10th February
Club Central
"Secret seeds … and how to make fruit"
10 a.m. Sunday 17th February
Club Central
"One touch changed a life"
10 a.m. Sunday 24th February
Club Central
"The purpose of the picnic"
10 a.m. Sunday 3rd March
Club Central (in the main service)
"Ephphatha!"
10 a.m. Sunday 10th March
Club Central
"Who do you say I am?"
10 a.m. Sunday 17th March
Club Central
"Really really clean clothes"
10 a.m. Sunday 24th March
Club Central
"You could teach your parents a thing or two"
10 a.m. Sunday 31st March
Club Central
"All or almost nothing"
10 a.m. Sunday 7th April
Club Central
"Are you ready for this …?"
10 a.m. Sunday 14th April
Club Central
"PALM SUNDAY Hosanna!"
10 a.m. Sunday 21st April
Club Central (in the main service)
EASTER DAY Hallelujah – He is risen