Home Central

Home Central is a group for anyone in secondary school who is excited about Jesus and wants to grow in their faith. Predominantly this group is about the practicals of how to respond to 'Follow me!' and how to be disciple right here, today.

We meet on Sunday evenings (7-9pm, food provided) throughout term time at a variety of homes across Chelmsford - use the contact form below to find out where we are.

All are welcome but please note the group is for those who are serious about faith.

Upcoming evenings

Sunday
19th January
7 p.m. Home Central
Sunday
26th January
7 p.m. Home Central
Sunday
2nd February
7 p.m. Home Central
Sunday
9th February
7 p.m. Home Central
Sunday
23rd February
7 p.m. Home Central
Sunday
1st March
7 p.m. Home Central
Sunday
8th March
7 p.m. Home Central
Sunday
15th March
7 p.m. Home Central
Sunday
22nd March
7 p.m. Home Central
Sunday
29th March
7 p.m. Home Central
Sunday
5th April
7 p.m. Home Central
Show more
7 p.m. Sunday 19th January
Home Central
7 p.m. Sunday 26th January
Home Central
7 p.m. Sunday 2nd February
Home Central
7 p.m. Sunday 9th February
Home Central
7 p.m. Sunday 23rd February
Home Central
7 p.m. Sunday 1st March
Home Central
7 p.m. Sunday 8th March
Home Central
7 p.m. Sunday 15th March
Home Central
7 p.m. Sunday 22nd March
Home Central
7 p.m. Sunday 29th March
Home Central
7 p.m. Sunday 5th April
Home Central
Show more

Music

Each week the leaders are tasked with introducing a worship song that they feel is significant. To ensure that these (and general music that we leave playing during our meetings) are accessible take a look at our playlist.

Any questions

You can use the form below for getting in touch, or email info@centralbaptistchelmsford.org, signposting requests to Tim, Lizzie or Phil for week to week details (or with any further enquiries)!

Any questions

You can use the form below for getting in touch, or email info@centralbaptistchelmsford.org, signposting requests to Tim, Lizzie or Phil for week to week details (or with any further enquiries)!

Any details you'd like to give us, or questions you might have.