Sundays at 6pm

Our 6pm evening service is a relaxed weekly teaching seminar with worship and communion once a month.

Upcoming Services

Sunday
19th January
6 p.m. Evening Service
Sunday
26th January
6 p.m. Evening Service
Sunday
2nd February
6 p.m. Evening Service
Sunday
9th February
6 p.m. Evening Service
Sunday
16th February
6 p.m. Evening Service
Sunday
23rd February
6 p.m. Evening Service
Sunday
1st March
6 p.m. Evening Service
Sunday
8th March
6 p.m. Evening Service
Sunday
15th March
6 p.m. Evening Service
Sunday
22nd March
6 p.m. Evening Service
Sunday
29th March
6 p.m. Evening Service
Sunday
5th April
6 p.m. Evening Service
Show more
6 p.m. Sunday 19th January
Evening Service
6 p.m. Sunday 26th January
Evening Service
6 p.m. Sunday 2nd February
Evening Service
6 p.m. Sunday 9th February
Evening Service
6 p.m. Sunday 16th February
Evening Service
6 p.m. Sunday 23rd February
Evening Service
6 p.m. Sunday 1st March
Evening Service
6 p.m. Sunday 8th March
Evening Service
6 p.m. Sunday 15th March
Evening Service
6 p.m. Sunday 22nd March
Evening Service
6 p.m. Sunday 29th March
Evening Service
6 p.m. Sunday 5th April
Evening Service
Show more
Card image cap
How to find us

We're right opposite Chelmsford train station - but we've got all the information for where to park and how to get here.

Card image cap
What to expect

If you're new to church, you might be wondering what to expect when you come.

Card image cap
Missed a Sermon?

You can catch up on individual sermons, or subscribe to our podcast to ensure you’re always up to date.