Coffee Central

Our new coffee lounge is open every day from Tuesday to Fridays between 10am-12pm - why not pop in for a drink, a teacake and a chat?


Upcoming coffee mornings

Tuesday
21st January
10 a.m. Coffee Central
Wednesday
22nd January
10 a.m. Coffee Central
Thursday
23rd January
10 a.m. Coffee Central
Friday
24th January
10 a.m. Coffee Central
Tuesday
28th January
10 a.m. Coffee Central
Wednesday
29th January
10 a.m. Coffee Central
Thursday
30th January
10 a.m. Coffee Central
Friday
31st January
10 a.m. Coffee Central
Tuesday
4th February
10 a.m. Coffee Central
Wednesday
5th February
10 a.m. Coffee Central
Thursday
6th February
10 a.m. Coffee Central
Friday
7th February
10 a.m. Coffee Central
Tuesday
11th February
10 a.m. Coffee Central
Wednesday
12th February
10 a.m. Coffee Central
Thursday
13th February
10 a.m. Coffee Central
Friday
14th February
10 a.m. Coffee Central
Show more
10 a.m. Tuesday 21st January
Coffee Central
10 a.m. Wednesday 22nd January
Coffee Central
10 a.m. Thursday 23rd January
Coffee Central
10 a.m. Friday 24th January
Coffee Central
10 a.m. Tuesday 28th January
Coffee Central
10 a.m. Wednesday 29th January
Coffee Central
10 a.m. Thursday 30th January
Coffee Central
10 a.m. Friday 31st January
Coffee Central
10 a.m. Tuesday 4th February
Coffee Central
10 a.m. Wednesday 5th February
Coffee Central
10 a.m. Thursday 6th February
Coffee Central
10 a.m. Friday 7th February
Coffee Central
10 a.m. Tuesday 11th February
Coffee Central
10 a.m. Wednesday 12th February
Coffee Central
10 a.m. Thursday 13th February
Coffee Central
10 a.m. Friday 14th February
Coffee Central
Show more