Coffee Central

Our new coffee lounge is open every day from Tuesday to Fridays between 10am-12pm - why not pop in for a drink, a teacake and a chat?


Upcoming coffee mornings

Thursday
17th January
10 a.m. Coffee Central
Friday
18th January
10 a.m. Coffee Central
Tuesday
22nd January
10 a.m. Coffee Central
Wednesday
23rd January
10 a.m. Coffee Central
Thursday
24th January
10 a.m. Coffee Central
Friday
25th January
10 a.m. Coffee Central
Tuesday
29th January
10 a.m. Coffee Central
Wednesday
30th January
10 a.m. Coffee Central
Thursday
31st January
10 a.m. Coffee Central
Friday
1st February
10 a.m. Coffee Central
Tuesday
5th February
10 a.m. Coffee Central
Wednesday
6th February
10 a.m. Coffee Central
Thursday
7th February
10 a.m. Coffee Central
Friday
8th February
10 a.m. Coffee Central
10 a.m. Thursday 17th January
Coffee Central
10 a.m. Friday 18th January
Coffee Central
10 a.m. Tuesday 22nd January
Coffee Central
10 a.m. Wednesday 23rd January
Coffee Central
10 a.m. Thursday 24th January
Coffee Central
10 a.m. Friday 25th January
Coffee Central
10 a.m. Tuesday 29th January
Coffee Central
10 a.m. Wednesday 30th January
Coffee Central
10 a.m. Thursday 31st January
Coffee Central
10 a.m. Friday 1st February
Coffee Central
10 a.m. Tuesday 5th February
Coffee Central
10 a.m. Wednesday 6th February
Coffee Central
10 a.m. Thursday 7th February
Coffee Central
10 a.m. Friday 8th February
Coffee Central