Coffee Central

Our new coffee lounge is open every day from Tuesday to Fridays between 10am-12pm - why not pop in for a drink, a teacake and a chat?


Upcoming coffee mornings

Tuesday
21st May
10 a.m. Coffee Central
Wednesday
22nd May
10 a.m. Coffee Central
Thursday
23rd May
10 a.m. Coffee Central
Friday
24th May
10 a.m. Coffee Central
Tuesday
28th May
10 a.m. Coffee Central
Wednesday
29th May
10 a.m. Coffee Central
Thursday
30th May
10 a.m. Coffee Central
Friday
31st May
10 a.m. Coffee Central
Tuesday
4th June
10 a.m. Coffee Central
Wednesday
5th June
10 a.m. Coffee Central
Thursday
6th June
10 a.m. Coffee Central
Friday
7th June
10 a.m. Coffee Central
Tuesday
11th June
10 a.m. Coffee Central
Wednesday
12th June
10 a.m. Coffee Central
Thursday
13th June
10 a.m. Coffee Central
Friday
14th June
10 a.m. Coffee Central
Tuesday
18th June
10 a.m. Coffee Central
Wednesday
19th June
10 a.m. Coffee Central
Thursday
20th June
10 a.m. Coffee Central
Friday
21st June
10 a.m. Coffee Central
Tuesday
25th June
10 a.m. Coffee Central
Wednesday
26th June
10 a.m. Coffee Central
Thursday
27th June
10 a.m. Coffee Central
Friday
28th June
10 a.m. Coffee Central
Show more
10 a.m. Tuesday 21st May
Coffee Central
10 a.m. Wednesday 22nd May
Coffee Central
10 a.m. Thursday 23rd May
Coffee Central
10 a.m. Friday 24th May
Coffee Central
10 a.m. Tuesday 28th May
Coffee Central
10 a.m. Wednesday 29th May
Coffee Central
10 a.m. Thursday 30th May
Coffee Central
10 a.m. Friday 31st May
Coffee Central
10 a.m. Tuesday 4th June
Coffee Central
10 a.m. Wednesday 5th June
Coffee Central
10 a.m. Thursday 6th June
Coffee Central
10 a.m. Friday 7th June
Coffee Central
10 a.m. Tuesday 11th June
Coffee Central
10 a.m. Wednesday 12th June
Coffee Central
10 a.m. Thursday 13th June
Coffee Central
10 a.m. Friday 14th June
Coffee Central
10 a.m. Tuesday 18th June
Coffee Central
10 a.m. Wednesday 19th June
Coffee Central
10 a.m. Thursday 20th June
Coffee Central
10 a.m. Friday 21st June
Coffee Central
10 a.m. Tuesday 25th June
Coffee Central
10 a.m. Wednesday 26th June
Coffee Central
10 a.m. Thursday 27th June
Coffee Central
10 a.m. Friday 28th June
Coffee Central
Show more